Board Of Trustees


ANNUAL NOTICE
M.E.T.S. CHARTER SCHOOL

Pursuant to the Open Public Meetings Act of 1975 (N.J.S.A. 10:4-6et seq.), popularly known as the “Sunshine Law” notice is hereby given that the M.E.T.S. Charter School announces that for the 2018 - 2019 school year, it will hold monthly Board meetings in accordance with the schedule set forth below. Unless otherwise indicated, the meetings will be called to order at 7:00 p.m. and alternate monthly between the Jersey City and the Newark school locations which are as follows:

Jersey City: 211 Sherman Avenue, Rm 102; Jersey City, New Jersey 07307

Newark: 570 Broad Street, Floor 3; Newark, New Jersey 07102

Formal Action Will Be Taken - 


Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - Regular business meeting - JC


Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - Regular business meeting - Newark


Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - Regular business meeting - JC


Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - Regular business meeting - Newark


Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - Regular business meeting - JC


Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - Regular business meeting - Newark


Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - Regular business meeting - JC


Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - Regular business meeting - Newark


Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - Regular business meeting - JC


Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - Regular business meeting - Newark


Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - Regular business meeting - JC


Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - Regular business meeting - Newark


Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Organization meeting - JC


Gail Long
Board Secretary
June 26, 2018

 

 

Board Members

Meetings

ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Documents

Links