Do You Have a Concern? Do You Want to Speak with a Counselor?

Concern

Dear M.E.T.S. Students and Families, 

Please be aware that even though we can’t be with you at this time, you continue to be at the forefront of our minds. We would love to continue to support you during our time away from M.E.T.S. You can access support from our School Counseling Staff during school hours via the following:

  1. Your School Counselors emails are:

Vailsburg:

Mr. King: zking@metscharterschool.org

Ms. Duarte: nduarte@metscharterschool.org  

Ms. Gallinger: agallinger@metscharterschool.org

Heights:

Ms. Middleton: amiddleton@metscharterschool.org

Ms. Figueroa: gfigueroa@metscharterschool.org

Ms.  Walsh: lwalsh@metscharterschool.org

  1. If, for any reason you need to talk to a counselor, phone calls or audio conferencing can be made available during regular school hours. 

Please contact your counselor to set up an appointment. 

  1. In the event of a crisis/emergency, please call 911.

Please be safe and well during your time at home,

The M.E.T.S. Charter School Counselors





Back to School News      Print News Article