Board Of Trustees

Are you interested in participating in the public comment session at an upcoming board meeting?
Please take a moment to sign up here.

 

ANNUAL NOTICE - M.E.T.S. CHARTER SCHOOL

Pursuant to the Open Public Meetings Act of 1975 (N.J.S.A. 10:4-6et seq.), popularly known as the “Sunshine Law” notice is hereby given that the M.E.T.S. Charter School announces that for the 2019 - 2020 school year, it will hold monthly Board meetings in accordance with the schedule set forth below. Unless otherwise indicated, the meetings will be called to order at 7:00 p.m. and alternate monthly between the Heights and the Vailsburg school locations which are as follows:

Heights: 211 Sherman Avenue, Rm. 102; Jersey City, New Jersey 07307
Vailsburg: 746 Sanford Avenue, Rm. TBD; Newark, New Jersey 07106

Formal Action Will Be Taken


Tuesday, July 29. 2019 - Regular business meeting - Heights


Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - Regular business meeting - Vailsburg


Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - Regular business meeting - Heights


Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - Regular business meeting - Vailsburg


Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - Regular business meeting - Heights


Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - Regular business meeting - Vailsburg


Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - Regular business meeting - Heights


Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - Regular business meeting - Vailsburg


Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - Regular business meeting - Heights


Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - Regular business meeting - Vailsburg


Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - Regular business meeting - Heights


Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - Organization meeting - Vailsburg


Gail Long
Board Secretary
July 15, 2019

Board Members

Meetings

ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Documents

Links